Mirfield College is part of the Mirfield Free Grammar Academies Trust. All policies, including complaints policy, are located on The MFG website – www.themfg.co.uk

Predicted Grades Policy can be found here

Predicted Grades Policy Appeals form can be found here

Governors and Committees

Constitution of The MFG Local Governing Body

Mr J Christian (Interim CEO)

Mrs S Berry (Principal)

Mrs M Birch (Chair)

Miss R Asquith

Ms A Bodurka

Mrs R Corcoran

Mrs Y Devine

Mr A Peel

Mrs J Ryan

Mr G Thornton

Mr L Whitworth

Mrs C Lancaster

Mrs S Breeze